It is filing day for Rob will !


For all those who support Robert Will, its the filing day, I think Rob did not get much sleep that night, I hope that finally justice removes the shit they have in their eyes, and that justice finally recognize his mistakes, that all these years is an innocent in the death row,when he should have to enjoy life. I cross my fingers so that finally he has a right judgment, a man handcuffed to the ground, can not grasp a gun and shot. That consideration be given confessions that were made by the real guilty. that all evidence of his innocence was finally held in consideration. I send all my positive thoughts for Rob.  I stand with U.

Leave a Reply

